Friday, January 27, 2006

Miss the two of you!

Oy, I miss you guys! I miss the fights we so used to have online. I get mixed feelings when I have this thought lingering in my mind, that since the summer holiday, a lot of things changed. Guess in some cases for the best, and maybe in some, it could have been better.

But somehow, I believe there was a reason I came back to Malaysia. It helped create a new ‘bond’ between me and Ifran and made you a stronger woman, Tazzy. And in a month’s time, guess it’s my turn to be strong.

I’ll see you in a month time, Tazzy. Ifran, I’m gonna miss you :(

Tuesday, January 24, 2006

lalalal

got this from our "conference" tonite. hehe...pecah rahsie la, kIfrank!!!

Ifran says:
aku cukur muka aku guna epilady
baby smooth

heh. nvr knew you would go to dat level, just to be a smoothie hehe.
I thought of asking Bond to use the epilator to shave, but a bit scared la. he's gonna scream, serioualy, coz it's damn painful, esp if you use it on the face. Ppl are gonna think i'm trying to kill him or smthg heh.

Anyways, house-hunting still on!! Wish me luck, peeps!

Sunday, January 22, 2006

ele..

hmm...
nak lawan kitorg ke?
ele...
Actually that smiley face, reminds me of some crazy sites i've stumbled upon, thanks to my fren Buzzly hehe.

But yea..looks like kIfrank and Makmal, high on dat drug called love hehehe

Am i right?

I know, coz i take it religiously, every day too =)
And look at what it has made us done!

All crazy, and lovey dovey and damn mushy hihi

Saturday, January 21, 2006

4 sec quiz...try it!

Here's a quiz...


Image hosting by Photobucket

Who does this emoticon remind you of?

I'm giving you 4 seconds


1..







Any ideas?






2...






There's still time..






3...






Aww..come on people







4...





Hah!


Still blur? Sheesh *eye roll* I give up...



Tazzy?
Agree with me? Please say yes!! Do not deny that there's a similarity there =D


kIfranK?
Sorry yang..wanted to prove my point =P After all the fuss you went through so I can use emoticons outside msn, huh? (See Tazzy, the benefits of having an IT boy.) Thank you Tyger! Ohh..and I still say that emoticon reminds me of you!

Friday, January 20, 2006

tak best nye!

I so hate sharing internet connection at home. Benci la, when I first came back home, no one was using the internet most of the time. Mentang-mentang I started using it often, everyone wants to use it too *eye roll*

Parents use it in the morn (at least I’m still asleep at that time), sis uses my laptop (but good thing she’s back in college, so she uses my laptop on weekends), my bro (I blame him!!!) uses the laptop before 12. Therefore, I have to online after 12! Sorry Tazz. Not online most of the time. Wish I could bring my Brisbane room back here.

I want to hear about what happened to Leila actually. Update on the goss puhlease sista!! I’m thirsty for it!

Oh and you poor girl! Must be horrible that Bond’s away huh? I’m preparing myself for it really :( at least he’s still there and you’ll see him soon. Take care!

Oh p/s: suke hati la nak bermushy-mushy. I have a month or so left to do that :( tak best nye :(

Thursday, January 19, 2006

Note to Makmal

Dear Makmal,
I will start puking, yes, but at least i wont hv to see you bermushy mushy sm kIfrank but you do hahahah *evil!!*

Anyways, hope to talk to you soon lah. Bila kau nak online nih...hmm...

Bond's coming back this Sunday. One whole wknd by myself. damn boring la...aaaaaaa....

Wednesday, January 18, 2006

co-co-nut guy!

I missed a good chat session, did I? I thought he reserved all the best chat sessions for me? You are so going to get it, kIfranK! Dah la, haven’t even done an entry since your last one. You’re no fun la! Oh yeah, since you’re back online Tazzy, let us continue with…

kIfranK’s silly quotations

(this is an old one…I still find it silly)

Know that C.O.C.O.N.U.T song?
Well, he found a replacement for that word, now it’s
"P.O.P.O.P.U.Q"
Don’t ask me what it means? Seriously, I don’t know

Can’t seem to find any good quotations lately Tazzy, sorry! But believe me, I love being around him, cause he just cracks me up. So here’s where you come in, Tazzy, please quote those funny quotations that I just seem to miss cause I keep thinking about him and not his jokes (yes, start puking Tazzy! You’ll have to live with it when I go back there!)

Oh yeah, kIfrank, if you’re free, do an entry on that Quasimodo guy!

*skip skip* Ifran’s online, see youse!

Tuesday, January 17, 2006

hmm..you missed out!!

Makmal, you SO missed such a good chat session. I was online, then ur bf *yux, feels weird calling him that!!! Excuse me, while i barf...uweeekkkkk...* was online too. So we chatted for a lil while. Thought you'd be online, but you weren't!!!

Anyways, maybe will be online tonite, but NOT sure.

what aa...bored out of my mind. am doing what i've always done if i'm at UniLodge but i'm still at highgate hill!!! Online la what else.

Hope to talk to you soon, sista! Am buying an electronic drum kit soon, but not sure when. Hv talked about it with Bond, will put it at his place, and he'll teach me how to play. Hopefully, before you come back lah. Then we can drum lalala....

Oh yea, since Pak Cik Bond considers himself almost a pro oredi, he doesnt wanna get a cikai one. he wants to get a bloody good expensip one. heh. nvm. his money what hahaha...

Haish..am so inspired!

Monday, January 16, 2006

bday entry!!

Yeay, thanks to those who wished me a good bday. a bit sad lah, Bond's not here. he went to site early today, so i'm all by myself *Bridget Jones's song heh* Makmal, dont be mad, coz you left me a million years ago hehe. Anyways, here are the piccies we took the nite

hmm..what's in the box?

guess...
.
.
.
.
My bday present!
A pair of gold earrings from my Sayang!!
we went out to dinner at Vino's. It was so nice, we sat outside on the balcony. The moon was full, and it was kinda nice.

i got a pair of earrings *gasp* sungguh terharu and suweeetttttt...i am so glad to be turning 22, coz with age, comes wisdom, or so i hope. and thanks for cheering me up, peeps on my bday! And kIrank, dont forget, blog tahu!!!

After dinner, went to Mr Coo-tha, the place we went the first time we went out. heh. memory lane lah =)

Happy birthday babe!

Hey Miss Tazzy Wazzy

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

Demand an entry from kIfranK for your birthday. Hope you have a wonderful birthday, although you might have to invite Bond’s friends to your birthday bash. But who cares huh? hehe…sorry can’t be there to celebrate it with you, but at least Bond’s there to celebrate with you right? Tell us what he got you for your birthday ok?

Sorry we haven’t been updating (I mean, ‘I’, since pacik kIfranK rarely does entries anyway *eye roll*) been busy past few days. We‘ve been busy playing board games and hanging out places =P (hey, that’s considered busy to some of us, ok?!). In fact, my parents just increased my work load. Boy, more stuff to do!

Oh well, for the sake of my parents really, never even thought about the paycheck $$ kacing kacing $$ I might have, if I were in Brisbane, but since I’m here and everything is paid for, really don’t care about the money. In fact, she wanted to pay extra, but don’t mind doing it for free really (they ARE my parents, after all) I was thinking about fixing my playstation though, so we can play it in Brisbane. So I made a deal with my mum, I do work and they fix the thing…so yeay!

Anyways…again..HAPPY BIRTHDAY TAZZY

Oh..you’re online now…talk to you on msn!

Saturday, January 14, 2006

update la wei....

oi pemalas dua orang.
benci la korg
update update.
isk isk

going to dinner tonite w Bond. Coz he wont be here for Monday on my bday coz he has to go to site *major cry*

talk to yous later oke.

Taa!!

update la wei....

oi pemalas dua orang.
benci la korg
update update.
isk isk

going to dinner tonite w Bond. Coz he wont be here for Monday on my bday coz he has to go to site *major cry*

talk to yous later oke.

Taa!!

pasta!

Tazzy, we should do this when I go back to Brisbane: alphabet pasta! My bibik made pasta yesterday, yummy!


Oh yeah..sorry forgot your name =P

Saturday, January 07, 2006

blur mo

wahh...i will be left at home again, coz Bond's going out on a boys' nite out thingy. Ceh. I juz knew that he, and one other guys, hv a gf. In their gang la. the others all dun hv. Haish. No wonder when we went out on New yr's Eve, i was the only gurl. Ceh

Makmal, balik cepat!!!
Aku bosan laa.........dah la lama xmerepeking dgn korang aaaaa...korang pun dok bercinta yux yux...haish....

*blur*

oke..nak masak nasi briyani. Bye.

Tuesday, January 03, 2006

ehem

hey ppl.
decided to write something here, juz to please makcik Makmal and pakcik SpongeBob kIfrank.

Went swimming yesterday and then went to watch Chicken Little. Not too bad i think. Bond bought a new pair of shorts, and being the 'smart' guy he is, left the paper bag at food court in Myer, near Indian Odyssey. We got something fr Leila *well, more like we bought it* then had lunch. Then we wanted to go to Myer. He so nicely walked, swinging his arms like a pre-schooler, then i asked him, eh, where's the paper bag? then he asked me back, What paper bag? I said, your shorts. he looked at his hands *obviously, nothing there* then turned around and ran like his life depended on it.

Lucky thing it was still where he left it.
He walked towards me, with this sheepish look on his face, looking very relieved and maybe a lil bit embarrassed. he looked so cute i looked at him and said,"what would you do without me, Bond?"

hehe

he said everything domestic is your responsibility to me yesterday, mainly coz he doesnt know where most of his stuff is anymore. And he keeps forgetting things that he needs. Simone said i should get him a diary, but i think his problem is he fot one too many haha. He said, he got a notebook where he writes stuff and all dat, so he'll remember and will do it, but the main problem lies in actually consulting the notebook/list and actually doing the things he said he would/is supposed to do.

And yes, he loves what i got him. I need to show yous the book i got him for Xmas, it's a kiddy book or more like the nice sorta story book, the types dat make you feel "awwwwww" when u read it *i know u know what i mean hehe* called "This is Me", which is juz so me; to give a present to a eprson so they'll be reminded of me *or rather, read or think of me, when they look at at it haha*

Anyways, better run. Am going home, which is BUkit Pagar Tinggi at the moment. Cook dinner, then read somemore. Bond said me nad his mom, got togetehr like fire hehe. Good sign hey. She gave me lots of books, yeay!

Oke..l;ater ppl. And yes, one thing you shud be very proud about its we watched SpongeBob on cable when we were in Sunny Coast. I made Bond watch it haha...although he complained but he laughed at them nonetheless. hihi. yeay...

take care peeps! Miss yous!!!

ps: new yr wasnt too bad...i made a recording, juz for you, Makmal!

Tazz

Monday, January 02, 2006

Happy new year!!

Yeay!! Finally Tazzy's back!!

Happy new year people…2006 here we come!!