marahnye sayeeee
oh...i am so so so benganggggg with Julia.this sem, she is officially, our mostest hatrestest menyampahest boringest superpuzzlingest lecturer.....arghh!!!Cant believe we actually lost the bloody thing we were working our hot asses off last nite. Damn it. The only reason why we finished it was coz i knew i was gonna work today, and will be damn lazy to do it anymr. So finished it off la...Buttttttt....that thing decided to play hide and seek plak...aiyak!!!Anyway, am so so so pissed off la, kan Makmal kannnn....isk...to think we got three more asgmnts to do for her...aiyaakkkk...But i've learned my lesson. Next time, we do the day we got it..coz we know oredi, kannn..she very blur n never is clear on anythg she says..isk...Sos sedey...i rugi 2 hours worth of work oredi...ceyyy...
queen lizzie on posters
What you bought the posters?!!!!
Isk, I was in a rush to go. Should have bought at least one for me. Couldn’t find a spiderman one though, but can just buy one on www.posterworld.com.au
Tazzy, don’t be lazy. Update! Don’t let this blog die. If it were up to ifran, long time dead.
Wehh..damn funny la this link you gave me http://www.kennysia.com/archives/2006/03/queen_lizzie.php
He does have a point though.
Anyways, back to dating..ermm..I mean assignment. =P
See youse!
eceh...
heyyyy...i love my posterscannot believe, that the Tazzy Devil can be so "inspirational".
But, then again, we ARE talking about TAZZY here haha
kIfrank, you lazy munkey!when wanna update huh?dun tell me your life is so bosan dat u dun hv anythg to say. at nite can berdating like gila w Makmal. write la sthg..isk..so lazy..Makmal, blasah dia cepat!Heh. if only the Batman poster was a lot cooler. Isk.Anyways, i wanna go mandi. Me juz updated my blog, so go and baca la oke..tata!!
The superhero duel is ON!
Ehem…Ms Tazzy, you’re talking about the OLD spidey! Don’t just watch the movies, read the comics too =P Anyways, batman didn’t get the money by himself (damn rich kids who inherit parents money! Go get a decent job, start from the bottom. Take Peter Parker for example *smug*) Stop being materialistic Tazzy!
And puhleaseee..Spidey has a new super cool outfit too =P *click here*
It isn’t that hard to update yourself with Spidey info right? So, go read up on your Spidey 411 *click here*
Annnnd while you’re at it, read his blog too =P *click here* Anyways Cik TazzyWazzySiZebraYangGileAndBengong,
Ifran’s already mine..muahahahaha…don’t need to fight over whose boyfriend Ifran (SiPemalasWhoDoesn’tWantToUpdateBlog) is =P I’m still his special, one and only! *jump jump*
But sorry Ifran, you’re not running away from me about updating…I’ll hunt you down till you give us one decent entry!!
So ok la. Shall continue melepak and doing nothing. Although I have 2 PC games to finish playing, loads of PS games not even started on, Bleach anime to watch, Full House (Korea) to understand, Wonderfalls to rewatch, whole week’s readings to read and assignments to start doing, guitar to practice I’m just going to be super duper lazy and bum around in my room.
Look on the bright side, at least I’m updating my blogs *hint hint* not like soooommmeee people.
Bye silly people!!
Spidey Rules!!!
isk
hey...when i said "not like you buy it every day", it applies to shits like school bag and concert tickets, *which reminds me BondandMe are gonna go see STOMP in June, yeay!* not things like clothes and all dat. I know i dun need more, but i do know i do NOT wish to freeze to death during winter. You know la..my daya ketahanan sejuk is very the low, so why not buy another jumper. Plus, cantik ape hahahaAiseyy..Ifran, we know you can do a better job. So prove it la...isk..sungguh the very malas. Dun tell me you dun hv anythg to write bout. You can write about moi, your marvellous gf *by which i mean me, not Makmal, coz i am your gf first, then she became your special gf, get what i mean?*And Makmal, although Batman cant shoot webbies fr his hand/arms/elbow wherever the webs come out fr, who cares, coz he got enough dough/money/moolah to buy whatever he needs la..hehe...so try and beat that. And again, I shall say this, again and again, juz to make you guys go crazy, that Spidey is probably the most sedey-est super-hero *if he's supposed to be one, by the look and the state of him, dun think he should be called one, coz he's not that super of a hero* coz he still lives with his aunt, doesnt hv a car, not even a gf, got a gurl he likes *whose name sounds like a type of women shoes hehe* but too scared-pantsy to tell her he likes her, and has so much probbie that if i were Mary Jane, i wont want to be his gf coz boy, Peter Parker got so much issues. And, apart fr that, he is so so miskin hehe...I like Bruce Wayne la...coz super cool outfit, damn nice abs, and he is so so so rich and so mysterious and so troubled..and so so so macho..cool la Batman..hehe.Anyway, i better get off before you guys kill me LOLtake care, peeps! Me off to continue construction of my room LOLTazzyWazzytheZebra.