Wednesday, November 30, 2005

Piccies!

Hey. sorry semalam aku telah menidurkan diri awal.xde la awal sgt...bout 2am jugak. ngantuk la..tunggu ko xmasuk masuk gak..pakcik ifran telah meninggalkan kite aiya...pegi kua mamak lak...haaa...nih gambar, one of Madhu and Emily. The second one, is me and Diego, one El Salvadorian guy, i met during the party at Madhu's place la. First time i saw him, cam not really perasan but that nite, he looks like Khalil *pengsan* Oh Makmal! *ingat lagi obsession haahahah*

Anyways, nothing much happened, except Bond's over at Isis for site-visit. Anyways, see you guys tonite lah, maybe okeh....Taa!!

kIfranK's dictionary of new words

(This is merely for the sake of reminding myself) I need to grab a copy of KIFRANK’S DICTIONARY OF NEW WORDS!! In stores near you!!

Go Tazzy, I know you want one…but please save me a copy…have pity on poor old me who has to layan him while you’re away :(

Examples of new words (/kIfranK’s silly quotation of the day)

Bras teef – brush teeth (who’da thought!)

No roll Akmal – Nurul Akmal (oh wow, oh wow!! I’m in kIfranK’s dictionary of new words, “yippie, betcha golly wow” – another one of kIranK’s weird exclamations I see)

Sorry kIfrank, just had to publish this. Cause it’s a shame if I don’t…and until you start writing in this blog, I shall continue to make an effort to record and note down details of your antics. When you’re 40, gotten married, have a stable JOB/career, you’ll look back on all these and laugh you’re a$$ off. By then you’re be grateful to these two sweet young ladies who actually spent their early 20s to jot down a bit about you (and your wife will CERTAINLY be more than thankful- and your children too…dumdeedum) And just a short note for your future wife: kIfrank takes too long a time to shower, brush his teeth and wear his retainers (in fact, while he was doing all these – minus the shower, I was able to do this one entry, just proves how long). Ok la me off…taa

Tazzy, come la back online, your nick is online, but you’re not there!! Why la?!!

Tuesday, November 29, 2005

Cindy Tazzy?!

Haha..I was just about to do an entry cause I haven’t heard from you Tazzy, in a long time. So was getting worried. Yes, I heard about Madhu-and-Emily’s picture. Haha, crazy guy! And I told him I’ll make you post up some picture from the party in your blog or something.

Did you help me scratch the guitar? Please please pretty please, tell me you did!!! Although Madhu told me you just looked at her, but please tell me you help me scratch Emily behind his back!! Don’t tell him that though, when I go back I’ll find a way to ‘accidentally’ scratch it or something (yup, just as we speak, evil thoughts forming in my head..hmmm)

It’s great hearing that you’re happy anyway! But wudja mean Cinderella? I’m waiting for kIfranK to come back from him shower, he takes tooooo many showers in one day *eye roll*. I think I read your mind cause I was already thinking about Brisbane a while ago, before I realize that you had a new entry. Ok la me out, read my blog if you’re wondering why…*skip skip*

Monday, November 28, 2005

heyyyy

HEY!
Update!!!!

The party at Madhu's was great. i got some pics, and there's one you'll definitely like, Makmal. Madhu and Emily. Cun leh, the pic. Will post it later.

Bond's back, yeay! Am damn damn damn happy. But dun worry, will still be on-line. Am waiting for the job la..aiya..bosan gila..isk..isk..

Anyways, will update later. Damn sleepy haha. Today, me jadi Cinderella =p And i loved it lalala *green monster jumping*

kIfrank,
what's ur weight now?
hehe

talk to yous later..
Me still at Bond's. Gonna hv dinner now..bye!!
Lapaqqqqqqqq

Saturday, November 26, 2005

Spongebob-quoting lessons, anyone?

Stupid quotation for the day:


“What a baby!”


quoted from my bro who’s been saying it the whole day since he came back from futsal. Know where he learned that? Spongebob…muhahahah…You should take quoting-spongebob lessons from my bro kIfranK…*skip skip skip* (this time its literally, Tazzy :P)

yeay, hari ni Bond balik!!

hello!!
today hv been working damn hard. Buat apa? of course la kemas bilik. Hvnt finished yet..going out to get the cleaning stuff i need..Will show pics later okeh.

Makmal, hope the guests coming to your hse today wont makeyou faint again!
kIfrank, how's your KLCC trip last nite?

Miss Skype-ing with you guys, and yes, i know i ditched you guys to watch Australia's Brainiest Comedian but you guys pun always ditch me jugak wat!!!! *arrrrghhhh...*

So fair la oke...0-0 hehe..

Talk to you guys tonite..maybe la..coz Bond balik today yeay!
*jump jump jump*

Have fun doing whatever you guys are doing oke..
me going out for a mo!

Penat jugak rupenye jadik org gaji kepada diri seniri nih hehe...

Was just browsing through my friendster bulletin board (was planning on doing a survey, just for fun, since both of you aren’t online *eye roll*) and bumped againg into this bulletin post (ala, the one which tazzy’s still talking about on her msn status).

Okay people.. pick your birth month:-


January - TALENTED

Febuary - LOWLIFE


March - IMMATURE


Apil - WILD


May - EXCITING


June - WEIRD


July - SELFISH


August - HOT


September - SCARY


October - MESSED UP


November - COOL


December - SEXY


Now pick the colour shirt you are CURRENTLY
wearing..

Pink - CUPCAKEs SALEs PERSON

Blue - HOOK3R


Red - BARTENDER


Green - CELEBRITY


Purple -MC Donald WORKER


White - $LUT


Yellow - TAXI DRIVER


Black - CHEF


Orange- HOMELESS


Gray - $TRIPPER


No Shirt - Millionare


Other - Toe Nail Clipper



LASTLY - The day you were born


1. That Loves Food

2. That Hates Kids


3. That Needs Attention


4. That IsA Murderer


5. Who Sucks At
Reading

6. Who Strips To Pay For Bills


7. Who Kills Kids


8. Who Goes To Dunkin Donuts Everyday


9. That Loves
Laguna Beach

10. That Is OCD With Something


11. That Is cheating On Someone For MONEY


12. Who Never Brushes TheirHhair


13. Who Licks Peoples Toes


14. Who Is A Gold Digger


15. That Wants To Be In Love


16. Who Is Secretly Bi


17. That Is A Whor3


18. Who Is Anorexic


19. That Wants A Vibrator


20. That Owns Two Chinese Fighting Fish


21. That Wants To Have Chinese Food


22. That Is Obsessed With Friendster


23. Who Loves Cats


24. Who Wants $ex


25. Who Is A Bookworm


26. Who Will Never Have $ex


27. Who Is A Drug Addict


28. Who Will Live To Be 121


29. Who Takes Nak3d Pictures Of Themselves


30. Who Will Stay In The Same Place Forever


31. Who Needs To Brush Their Teeth



Yes, proves how bored I am while waiting for something to load on the internet. Anyway, this was my attempt to recall (tell me if I have it wrong and this was based on that 3-way conversation we had on skype, ok?)

TazzyDevil: TALENTED CHEF Who Is Secretly Bi

I never knew you were bi!!! Oh wait, I do. I forgot all the Alin-harassing you used to do in ipba…muhahahaha! Have to agree with the chef part though, me miss your cooking...lalala

kIfrank Piranha: SEXY Toe Nail Clipper That Is cheating On Someone For MONEY

So who are you creating on again? All this while you told me haven't been seeing other girls, or is it a MAN this time? What type of toe nail clipper are you, anyway? Sexy, I think NOT! But 'Rina' might be sexy *grin*

MackDaddy : HOT $TRIPPER Who Will Stay In The Same Place Forever

aha! I have a stripper as an alter ego..whudja think about that?! And I don’t think HOT best describes me! Even if Ifran says I’m cute, still, not HOT!! Wait a minute, my alter ego might be ‘hot’ though….*hmm* But seriously, stay in the same place forever? I was just planning on moving somewhere else…Aussie maybe *grin*

Thursday, November 24, 2005

laaaaa...

wah..perut kembung laa....
drank too much choc milk...
haish...

Damn funny la, juz now. Aust's Brainiest Comedian. Serious funny haha.

Haish..where are you guys aaa...
bored...

Wednesday, November 23, 2005

morning post!

hey ppl!
I hv posted an entry last nite, eh, erarly today. Sorry slept early. Kinda bored w nothing to do, so read some books i found when out with Bond last Saturday. It was kinda ok. By Iris Johansen, you know the lady who always write murder mysteries, thrillers, dunno how to describe it. But i like her mainly coz she always portray her main characters as strong, reliable women who, though feel n have all sorts of pyshological trauma in the past, managed to live and be strong and juz try to live. It's inspiring, and also the fact that these women kick ass, is another reason why i luv Johansen's writing.

And bought a book by Tim Green *how can i not? they're 14AUD all together. You cant get them in Msia for the same price raitttt??* So, now i got 4 new books. Still hvnt read Peter Carey's, the one i bought the other day, my not-really-impulse-but-bought-coz-retail-therapy-is-good-for-relieving-stress buy =p

kIfrank, i hope you are happy coz now i hv dloaded the John Jacob Schmidt song. So we can all sing together now hehe...

Makmal, stop saying we're crazy. Since you hang out w us too, you are crazy as well. Coz you know why? Coz nobody sane will hang out w crazy ppl. Coz then it'll make them crazy too. So in short, Makmal, Nermal, AbNurMal, Macks, you are just as nuts as me and kIfrank.

And pls dont tell me about you not enjoying our company. Oh please...Spare me the trauma of having to think about our insincere friendship, that you've stayed my fren so you'll get food, or coz of the free chauferring around *did i spell dat right?* and juz admit it..dat you cant live without us, coz we supply you with your daily dosage of crap and thus, makes your life even more worth living =)

kan kIfrank, kan...we know she loves us coz we make her life so much more interesting..lalala *green monster*

I can never rmmbr what kaler i decided to use for quotations n stuff. damn.

kIfrank, stop being paranoid. Although you "might" hv all the rights to feel so =p

Silly quotation fr kIfrank, asking whether Makmal, Nermal, Small Macks Big Fries, AbNurMal, thinks he is fat *i found this fr a long time ago*:

"Ala, aku tanya mende yang tak baik je. Kalau aku bau busuk ke, dah semakin gemuk ke,
ada bayam tersekat kat gigi ke"

GOOD MORNING, AUSTRALIA!
Eh, silap.
SELAMAT PAGI, MALAYSIA!!!

John kIfranK Jingleheimer Schmidt?

Ifran’s silly quote of the day

“I’m gonna avoid talking to you anymore…I can’t say anything without being written anymore.”

He has to talk to me anyway, cause no one will be able to layan him. But he’s now becoming more aware that this blog’s a place where we quote him and make fun of him (me likey *grin*)

Anyway, Ifran’s been humming this one random song (guess my habit’s addictive huh?) So, to kIfrank who doesn’t know the lyrics to this song but has been humming it, I’ve prepared this for you :D

John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt

John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt,
His name is my name too.

Whenever we go out,
The people always shout,
There goes John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt.

Dah dah dah dah, dah dah dah

kIfrank’s been having this weird habit of talking to walls and I’m positive that he’s crazy and weird. Where do you meet people like this Tazzy???!!! Next time introduce me to sane people..sheesh!! (You light up our life kIfrank!!)

yeay!

not sure what is there to write, considering hvnt been out of my room today. just went downstairs, got my mail, n Bond's Xmas pressie finally came in today. yeay! am glad for dat. So opened it up. I love mails..feels like getting presents haha. I got 2 letters, bank statements la..so no need to get excited. Saw that one fr national, put it back into the pigeon hole haha. teruk kan.

Anyways, opened it up, sangat cun la...gile la..nicer than the one in the pic..haish..am sure he will like it..

well..we see la how it goes..I'm waiting for these two ppl to come online..though am not sure will stay online or not..coz damn sleepy la wei..

ifran gi main futsal lak..ceh..binci la dia nih..suka main futsal..xnk kwn laa dgn dia..tp xper..aku paham kau nak kuruskan badan hehe...ade ke, Makmal, he asked me to makan iced fat. ape la..then somehow we got talking bout santan. you know, the "dehydrated" santan la..the type u add water, then become like santan. Tastes like real santan too..hehe..weird huh..the kinds of things we human beings can come up with LOL

oke la..aku mcm dah bosan gile...me watching grey's anatomy. i told Bond, the best thing he can do is get me Grey's Anatomy DVD boxset, coming out Feb next yr. Valentine's Day hah..genap one yr aku kat sini weii...

oke...talk to yous later oke...me missing Bond..and of coz, crazy talking w u guys.
Found out bout this one software, Gizmo. Go and dload, coz it's like Skype, except now u can record the conversation, making it perfect for our plan to record the "fat man" singing (instead of saying, til the fat lady sings hehe).

what do you think?
and yes, kIfrank, if you decide to become a lady, we can call you Rina yeay..Ifrina..oke wat hihi..cun a Makmal..sukenye...cant imagine you in skirts...wait! Maybe i can haha

Taa!!

Tuesday, November 22, 2005

Had to put this link here, had to share this with you Tazzy. Ifran’s pict at this one gig he went http://backyardpub.fotki.com/jamfest2005/20051117/dsc04890.html. Oh, and one more thing I should share with you (and the world)…*It’s a secret though…Ifran’s planning on having a sex change* shhhh…now go and tell Bond..muhahaha. Me love hanging out with Ifran, he’s a crazy nutcase!! Good luck babes, we miss lepak-ing online with you...

Monday, November 21, 2005

morning!

Just came back from renewing your license Tazzy. Ifran’s coming by later to send me to IPBA. So, if I see Jo, I’ll pass your stuff to her. Tell Bond’s dad that I’m sorry I can’t send him his stuff yet. I woke up early today (yeayy!! You guys must be happy for me :D, it’s not everyday I get up early to enjoy the sunrise. No wait, I usually sleep after sunrise anyway. So I take that back!) Anyway, I’m up so might as well do an entry. GOOD MORNING PEOPLE!!

Sunday, November 20, 2005

Klub Kandy Kinky Party

So finally, am posting the poster of Debbie. I kept forgetting to bring my camera to snap a pic of it for Makmal, but when i finally got to do that, it's gone. All of it, not juz one. More like the whole lot. Like someone has a vendetta againts the Klub Kandy or smthg.

Anyways, hope you're happy, Makmal =)

The first pic, is near the main entrance of QUT GP campus. for someone who has nvr been there like kIfrank, try to imagine la, though i know you are incapable of that as well. This box, very popular for ppl to paste advertisements lah. Always full. All the time. Sure got all sorts of ads lah, they paste there. Anyways, used to be the place where they pasted like bagazillions of the poster. Now they dun hv it anymr. Look at it. So cruel and so ganas hehe...

The second one, is that girl lah, Debbie Kong, fr UQ. u remember her, Ifran? Makmal met her before i think. But i think that one, Steph la. Nvm..Hope you enjoy the pics!

Eh, you think, she leng or not?
I think she's hot la.
kIrank, tell us exatly what you think...hehe....you saw her in bikini before right.....
so, spill!!!

Saturday, November 19, 2005

Makmal: purple & pink

Tazzy, tell Bond his crazy and that HE should get a life! Cause someone who DOES have a life won’t be wasting his time reading a blog *eye roll*! I have to admit that I don’t have a life :P (in reality I mean), but I have one great virtual life. It’s so boring when all your other friends are out dating huh?

Anyway, I’ve already chosen my colour without officially declaring it…purple and pink and I have kIfrank's silly quotations in yellow. Ifran should go for red or blue, ask Tazzy to change all her post’s colours to yellow, so you can have blue or red or some other colour you like…please not black, cause we can’t read it then, and it’ll be another excuse for you not to write in the blog.

Why is Bond leaving you and going to Straddie? Ifran does have a point though, there’s still time for you to come to Malaysia and spend time with us..hehe. I’m probably going back in January, going to teman Ifran here for a while, then I’ll be back in Brissy to teman you, ok Tazzy? Wish I could drag Ifran with me back to Brissy so we could hang out together, but Ifran has ‘commitments’ here and I just can’t do that (hmm..I guess my bag would be big enough for him, watcha think Tazzy? hehe) Oh…and the tagboard’s wonderful! Thanks!

Have you heard that the juniors just had their annual dinner yesterday? I’m going to IPBA on Monday (most probably, hope I get up in time!), because I was too lazy this morning, so cancelled my actual plans of going there today. I called Madam Laila this afternoon, and said that they’ll have a meeting on Monday, so if I wanted to come back, I should come by during lunch. Hope Ifran’s free on Monday, at least I can go bug him or something (he’s been pestering me to watch all these cds with him *eye roll* told you kIfrank, me no movie buff!! But I'll try make time for it, ok?).

Good luck tazzy, ganbate kudasai! kIfrank, come back from your open house, you eat too much!!


Ifran’s stupid quotation of the day:

"I'll like to sing a song to everyone out there..."

(not that funny huh, but wait till you hear the recording I made...lalala...gonna find a way to paste it here. See the jumping ninja ifran...`ninja. I just love your silly quotations *grin*)

adjust kaler!!

eyy....i juz realized our blog is so colourful!
suke la hehe...
oke..yellow's my official kaler.
Makmal, pilih kaler cepat!
ifran nak kaler per?
Pink ek?
hihi
Gay gile
=p

*suke hati aku la nak letak apape, pakcik Ifran oiiii*

Silly quotations will be put in this colour!

tagboard, baby!

Yeay!
I got up at about 1am, slept about 630am i think.
Gosh, that was so short huh?
Anyways, better get back to work. Am on a break. Will be meeting Bond at campus like usual lah, about 3pm. Gonna go n make some fried rice lah, bring bekal so we wont hv to go to the city to get food.
Anyways, here's sthg nice for you guys!

I've added the link to the chatter flooble board, whatever yous wanna call it. It was a bit tricky at first coz my laptop is going crazy again, wont let me do the cut n paste thingy. dang.

but, there you have it, a nice pretty tagboard!
So now, no need to comment anymr. Can juz say it in the tagboard huh!

Hope can chat w yous ppl soon!
Am missing the crazy things we talk about.
Bond's leaving for Straddie on Tuesday.
He'll be there til Saturday
So i guess, i'll be all alone here
not sure what to do yet
But now that he has told me, maybe i'll make some plans for myself as well.
Not like i am in the mood.

Anyways, enjoy the tagboard. And ppl, dun be surprised if one ang moh decides to leave a comment on the tagboard. I think he will!

Hmm...dunno what to write. Kinda blur. And out of witty and wacky comments. So signing off now lah. Or as i say it, wazzing off..

Take care ppls!
Wish me luck.
i SO wanna finish everything.

ifran, congratulations on the comment. At last you finally wrote sthg haha.
Makmal, he said he got too much pressure so he cant write.
Hmm..tipu la tu. Sudah laa Ifran, we know you juz lazy. How can u say your life is boring and got nothing interesting when you go out every day, with gay guys and guys with hairy legs pretending to be girls? if you dun hv anythg to say, juz pretend that you are Rina *remember Rina , Makmal?* and juz write anythg. I'm sure you can relate to 'her' hehe

Am gonna stop now. talk to yous later!! And yes, selamat pagi, Malaysia!
hmm..aku ingat aku nak ikut Mieza la. Since macam bosan je. dr xde keje, dan dari asyik kacau pakcik tu je, baik aku gi keje. ape korg pikir?

dia nak pegi cuti, tanak ajak aku. sedey wei...rasa mcm org tanak je....sedey gile..aku nih, pulun la siapkan keje, sbb aku nak bergedik gedik same dia, lps abes kj and sementara tunggu dia mule keje baru. skalik xleh lak. dia nk gi jln. xnk bwk aku.

sedey gile..serious sedey.
aku cam nak nangis je.

xpasal je aku mandi pg td, kul 5am.
lama aku mandi
sambil usaha tahan air mata, jgn jatuh
lps mandi, pakai baju, kemudian nak tido..
tapi hati rasa sakit dan sedey sangat..

nape dia nak tinggalkan aku...

sedey nye..dah la korg pun xde...

waa...
I hate Australia.
Lame bosan gile nak mampos!

wargh!

Wargh..penatnye...
tak larat gile
and worst of all, aku lapa nak mampos nih.nak kena gi McD lg la nmpknye...

miss chatting w u guys! serious xtipu
selamat working on the blog oke..
Bond ade tinggal comment. Sape jupe, mmg terre =p

Segale komen terhdp ape yg korg dh tulis *Ifran xmasuk sbb dia lom tulis paper* akan direply lps aku dh free dr sumer nih yeay!

Tazz

Friday, November 18, 2005

Google it: Akmal

Inspired by Tazzy (she’s been “goggle”-ing for Bond’s name :P), and I guess partly by Ilijuai’s blog, I did a google search on my name (Akmal ok, not Makmal. Makmal might lead me to a secret lab somewhere in the desert or something). And you know where it led me to? To Akmal Saleh’s website (yup, that aussie comedian. He’s quite cool actually and at least, he has in a way popularizes “our name” on Australian soil..hehe). I’ve also found out that I’m a Malaysian Customs Academy (oohh…wowwee kazoowee!) and some interior design company called Imelda Akmal (somehow I just like how that name sounds…hmm..). There were some interesting facts about the name though, not gonna elaborate, go check it out yourself (www.thinkbabynames.com/name/1/Akmal) :P.

Ifran doesn’t know who Akmal Saleh is…and he’s been in Aus for nearly a year *eye roll*. You’re just plain pathetic, but then again, probably even Bond doesn’t know who Akmal Saleh is. So maybe it’s just me and Tazzy, I guess.

Boring nyer Tazzy’s not around online and I’m forced to ‘layan’ Ifran alone, there’s no fun in fighting Ifran alone *pout* but even at this moment, he’s out to an open house and Tazzy just signed off after being online for a few minutes. Oh well, might continue practicing the guitar, though I still doubt that I’ll be able to strum well (hear that Ifran! I’m actually PRACTISING! Although in frustration, but still…arghh! I hate you!). I’m now thinking twice about bringing my guitar to Brisbane. Imagine being pressured to practise guitar by Ifran here in Malaysia and by Madhu in Brisbane…nooooo!! Not that I’m not interested in learning guitar, have always been, but it’s just because each time I strum it just sounds weird. I can’t believe that I’m this fast a quitter, don’t know what’s gotten into me, tsk..tsk.

Faster la Tazzy, finish your assignment, boring la!!! Ifran, come back! Didn’t mean to say ‘shaddup’! :(

Ifran mane?!

Yeah, I did it!! Like the heading? I did it WITHOUT Ifran’s help! Don’t know where he is…left me alone..boringggg…I should sleep huh? Malas gile! I’ll sleep later…

of gummies and chocs

I guess this blog acts as a bridge between us, huh tazzy? When you’re asleep, we’re awake and vise versa. When are we gonna do a skype conversation again?!

Anyway, today’s updates! I’ve been stuffing myself with gummies and chocolates and offering them to kIfrank, who still hasn’t remembered his password to his blogger account. Means that, until he does, we just have to make do with each other and continue kutuk-ing him like mad. I’ve just edited our pictures that would be just great for our blog name heading but at this moment, we’re having problems with loading it to an online photo album. KIfrank says he likes it (not sure if he was honest when he said that), but I’m hoping you’ll like it (even if kIfrank really doesn’t, at least there’s someone who does). So we’re just going to do this tonight, so when you check the blog tomorrow, it’ll be like a surprise. But still not sure if we can load it tonight. At least you know that you’re not the only one trying to maintain the blog. Ifran tak leh harap sikit (but somehow I believe that when he does remember his password, he’ll be like us, right Ifran?).

And since the actual reason for this blog was for us to collect Ifran’s weird quotations, I have one... not a funny one but a nice one:

“I had a really random thought…..I want to go back to brisbane next semester”

Wouldn’t it be nice if this really happened? Since we never really got the chance to hang out with Ifran in Brisbane and after all he was one reason we went to functions in UQ (oops..secret’s out! dang!). But I doubt that he’ll be there that soon (kan Ifran?). So we might have to make do with the people we have over there in Brisbane, hehe. But you might get to see him in jun/july when you get back here (are we actually sharing ifran?! Oh my god, noooo!). And probably it’s my turn again to face Brisbane alone that time, hope it’ll be much better then last winter. I know how you might feel right now, but Bond’s there to sort of provide support and stuff, so hope it’s much better then how I felt. Just want to wish you good luck and all the best!

I’ve already punched kIfrank for you when we went out. Have I told you that? Left shoulder, and he said next time do it on the right. So next time, it’ll still be on the left cause never do what Ifran says you should do.

And note to kIfrank: just because you can’t log on to your account doesn’t mean that you can’t leave us comments!! I’m starting to hate you more!!

Ifran’s stupid quotation of the day:

“I can't handle misbehaved people…it's a personal policy…wait hold on, I'll just use liquid paper to modify my policy”

Now you see people, why we just “luuuuurrrrrrrrvvveeee” ifran. Ifran’s just left me to accompany his friend somewhere, so I’m stuck in front of the laptop alone. Where are you babes? Why are you not up late tonight? Oh well, it IS 4 something in Brisbane, so not expecting that you’ll be up at this time. So I’m gonna go continue trying to get my heading loaded somewhere, wish me luck! Miss both of you (really I do *sigh*).

Thursday, November 17, 2005

oitt!!

Aku dah siap 2 paragrapgh, yeay!

Am working on the in depth analysis hah.

Maybe will talk to yous tonite. Depends on how i feel lah, oke?

Havent heard fr you guys in ages. What r u up to today?

Well..makmal, make sure you hantam itu orang gila, monyet terlepas fr ZOO DAMANSARA next time you see him tau.
And kIfrank, Bond has been asking, are you REALLY gay...coz you keep saying you are HAHAHAHA

Taa!

Tazz

poor pathetic tazzy

Tazzy, we had a great day 'kutuking' you! hehe, sorry for the loud music when you called, I still don’t get all these weird places Ifran brings me to. Which idiot bowls in the dark with loud music, where’s the concentration??! Either way, we missed you (ermm..not sure about Ifran, but that’s how I feel). So I snapped you a photo of Ifran’s hanging Spongebob in his car (I wasn’t planning on taking the monkey’s picture though, he appeared out of nowhere).

I still don’t understand how you can stand Ifran, Tazzy. He’s just plain annoying, right Ifran? He sent me back home early because of his futsal :(. I hate Ifran, benci gile. What’s with boys and futsal anyway? It’s like their wife or something…go get married to it Ifran!

Just for the record, both of us DID get up early. I slept at 7 and got up at 11…considered early whatttt?! And just a reminder, I have a 12-hour policy! So I’m not lazy, I ‘m just a lady of principle. Why sleep early tonight, Tazzy? Now I have no back up to fight Ifran!

Anyway babe, hope you get over that little (big?) problem of yours and I’ll renew your license soon before I see Jo, ok? Whose car are you driving anyway? Bond’s? When is he buying a car? Can’t wait! Remember to fetch me at the airport when I get back ok?!

Oh and nearly forgot about Ifran, IFRAN GILE! I’ll see you soon, Ifran, next year maybe :P

Wednesday, November 16, 2005

hantaling

Some sites that we might be able to use later, if u guys wanna hv a look but i coubt it lah, yous ;azy assed buggers!

http://www.bloggernity.com/Blog_Templates/

http://www.ehsany.com/

I hate you guys! Kuar tak ajak aku. benci ah korg. xsuke korg.
xmo kawan.

afternoon do!

to the fatso and confused lab, korang pegi mana! Gile boring..bangun la cepat..haish....so inexperienced la, you guys, next time dun stay up late, eh go to bed early in the wee hours of the day coz u can never get up on time like me
i got up at 12pm today, although i went to bed about 8am. I told you i cant stand staying in bed so long *somtimes, not all the time like u lazy assed buggers*

oke..me going to jenjalan...
see yous tonite..and pls wear some bttr looking underwear, fIrana. And DONT dump us like u did yesterday, or you will hear from me hmmm...

Makmal, aku bosan sial!!!!! But i'm getting my bike this weekend so yeay, wont be as bored anymr!

Taa!!

411 on 'budakkerek'

Here's the actual 411 on budakkerek:

  • She can actually get high when she doesn’t have enough sleep. (Singing Numa Numa at top volume after whole night crapping?)
  • She's starting to be too 'perasan' nowadays (Tazzy comel??!!! uwekkk, go die!!)
  • She's extremely obsessed with her blog because she just doesn’t have a life right now (Bond, please take her away!)
  • She burps too much (talk about gas problems *eye roll*)

Now, Tazzy’s obsessed with pigs and Ifran says she receives ‘babi goreng’ newletters every week. For my first entry, just want to remind Ifran how much I HATE HIM!!!!

get away from the croud hahahaha

For someone who knows how to spell "jocund" aka gay, he sure doesnt know how to spell the word....
*look whether you can find the mistake lalalal*

Your Love Life by lpfloatsmyboat
Name/username/nickname:
favorite color:
best physical quaility: hair
best personality trait: you don't follow the croud
will you marry your bf/gf that you have now? it depends
when will you get married? August 27, 2012
your kiss is: polite
People date you because: you're cute
Quiz created with MemeGen!


CROWD!!!

Ifran, bodohlah kau!
haw haw haw

first post!

yeay!
finally, as usual, i will be the first one to post since lazy but perked ass boyfriend is too lazy to do so, and the little confused lab is still confused on whether she has a blogger.com acc or not.

i hear some drumming going on....Hmm...deja vu..Bond....lalala

Anyways, see u guys crazy ppl!

Tazzy Devil

fIrana you can go die! Apa? 13 Dec bday ko? Oh oke...