Thursday, November 17, 2005

poor pathetic tazzy

Tazzy, we had a great day 'kutuking' you! hehe, sorry for the loud music when you called, I still don’t get all these weird places Ifran brings me to. Which idiot bowls in the dark with loud music, where’s the concentration??! Either way, we missed you (ermm..not sure about Ifran, but that’s how I feel). So I snapped you a photo of Ifran’s hanging Spongebob in his car (I wasn’t planning on taking the monkey’s picture though, he appeared out of nowhere).

I still don’t understand how you can stand Ifran, Tazzy. He’s just plain annoying, right Ifran? He sent me back home early because of his futsal :(. I hate Ifran, benci gile. What’s with boys and futsal anyway? It’s like their wife or something…go get married to it Ifran!

Just for the record, both of us DID get up early. I slept at 7 and got up at 11…considered early whatttt?! And just a reminder, I have a 12-hour policy! So I’m not lazy, I ‘m just a lady of principle. Why sleep early tonight, Tazzy? Now I have no back up to fight Ifran!

Anyway babe, hope you get over that little (big?) problem of yours and I’ll renew your license soon before I see Jo, ok? Whose car are you driving anyway? Bond’s? When is he buying a car? Can’t wait! Remember to fetch me at the airport when I get back ok?!

Oh and nearly forgot about Ifran, IFRAN GILE! I’ll see you soon, Ifran, next year maybe :P

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home