hey
good entry kIfrank!

Fuiyoo, damn long entry!! I see Madam Sarcasmo at its best huh? Ya la, we understand your condition, being all ‘housewifey’ and stuff. Not forcing you to chat or sykpe with us anyway…cause we’ll eventually find a way to push you aside so we can spend time together talking =P So enjoy not having my around for a while, till the summer ends. Cause when I do get back to
Ohh..and I don’t blame kIfranK for my weight (my friends been telling me I’m now ‘ideal weight’ anyway *smug*). I blame you for cooking and cooking and cooking before I came back here. You do mean Shawn junior, right? Then confirm it’s your fault cause I met him before I was with kIfranK…so ha ha!
Nice clutch by the way! Never knew Bond has such good taste =P Hope he likes what you bought for him *wink* (can I leave a hint here for Bond? Pwease pwease pwetty pwease…ya la ya la, *sigh* sorry Bond, keep on guessing…). Anyway, my sayang says he doesn’t have to compete with what Bond bought you, cause he bought me something before that, which he knows I really really want. Don’t know if you can recall…but something that that budak kecik borrowed from me and never returned, claimed she did (what the… *mute* I really shouldn’t continue swearing huh kIfrank ;D)
Great to know you’ve got the hang of being a married couple and gotten a job. Wow…sounds just like you guys are practically married and working. Sheesh people..stop freaking me out …while my crazy nut and I are still battling ‘commitment issues’ here, you guys are practically ‘Bondandtazzy’. But 'good on ya' =D
I still say I’m not crazy and merepek but I admit that you and kIfranK are and I tell him everyday that he’s “a few fries short of a happy meal/a couple sandwiches short of a picnic/several sausages short of a barbecue/not the sharpest knife of the drawer/etc etc *add yourself kIfranK* *eye roll*” (tada…applying one of kIfranK’s phrases here *bow* thank you *bow* thank you) .
So
Ciao babes….miss you
Ps: Why am I writing on behalf of kIfranK??? Ehh pacik..write your own entry arrr…boring la like this *eye roll*
hey ppl.Haha…since when are we recording kIfranK’s serious quotations? No no no, just cause he’s dating your best friend does mean that we should stop quoting his silly sayings. Oh and yes, I decided to change the name of his dictionary now officially it’s: KIFRANK’S DICTIONARY OF NEW WORDS AND PUNS.
Tsk tsk...this guy I tell you…full with puns. In fact, he’s calling himself ‘the pink PUNter’ *eye roll* (ok, ok, you didn’t call yourself that, but you came up with that term, I just used it =D silly la you! =D)
Haihh..so jealous of kIfranK, why are you online when he’s online, but not when I’m online Tazzy? So unfair!!
*sigh*
Miss you babes...
Was a shame though, that the line just cut off like that…waaaaa!! Me miss your ramblings now..I do I do I do.
Me and kIfranK have some news for you, but might tell you later (Or why not we keep it till I go back to
Hope you’re doing great (no wait, take that back…I KNOW you’re doing great since you were out clubbing tonight…so I’m no longer hoping). Looks like Simone’s doing a great job accompanying you while I’m away.
But will try to chat or skype with you as soon when you stop fussing over Bond and return to the world of virtual reality…hahah…with us.
Oh..and since you asked for it..kIfranK’s bday picts…wasn’t expecting it…but his friends had a
birthday surprise for him..surprise surprise!!
Love ya babes!
PS: Damnnnnnn!!!!! WHY’D YOU NEVER TELL ME LAST SEM’S RESULTS ARE OUT!!! Dammit dammit dammit (sorry kIfranK, just had to..cant help it =P )

Yes I realized that too, why the sudden hype about marriage? Really can’t answer that but was the same thing I said to kIfranK. Hope one of my close friends get married soon…just so that I can go "*sigh* another friend happily married, am I gonna be an ‘andartu’?" Heh, not that I’m into all that women-should-get-married-before-they-reach-30-or-noone-will-want-them crap…just that beginning to believe that I might die single and alone…haha *eye roll*
Since I’m not planing on marrying soon, so let’s hope one of the ya-yas get married. Judging from Sawi’s blog, I doubt that she’s planning on doing the same soon.
Noooo..not that I’m hoping that the girls’ll get married fast and leave behind their single, fun lives =D, just that I wanna be a close friend to a bride *pout*!! Well that’s silly immature Makmal for you (I know but I don’t care)!
Just realized that the girls with the long term relationships in the gang have had a change in plans (darn, was just expecting to eat wedding food when we get back from
Sorryyy…Makmal crapping some random thought =P Can't blame me if my mind has silly thoughts once in a while!!!!
Still considering to smuggle kIfranK into my bag to
Miss you babes…haven’t read your writing in a while so had to merepek without you. This no fun... :(
Each time I write an entry, I never seem to forget to remind the world, that kIfranK is CRAZY!! Imagine that crazy nut singing ‘She bangs’ and dancing to it (not that I saw it, had to imagine it too, but believe me I was laughing like mad). It’s his silly way of making up for dumping me for futsal (yes, hate to admit it, his silly rendition of William Hung actually worked!)
I hate it when the both of you dump me. When I was in
Anyways, today had the pleasure of dumping the both of you (although I have never REALLY been able to dump Ifran cause each time I plan to dump him, he already has other plans in line =p).
Thanks for the pictures by the way. Emily looks good (although it won’t be for long) and the dress’s nice. And ohh yeahhh, there’s a hint of Khalil there…oooo….
If you don’t mind, just gonna put up your photo album link here http://flickr.com/photos/bond_girl/ (in case kIfranK wants a to take a look at the mess you’ve created in your room and somehow use it against you)
Ok la me skipping out *skip skip*