Thursday, December 01, 2005

ele....say me, you oso same la, Makmal!

Makmal, I hate you!!!
pegi shopping tanak bawak aku waa...

damn..

Ele..you think you're so best ka, dump me? ele..wait til you come back, then i'll do more dumping, then we'll see who'll wail and rant and rave and cry then

Hmm...hv an interview today..And no, babe, i dont use you when i need to. Only when i am bored, but hey, okay what, you used me too! As your cook! So there! we are fair aaa...zero-zero aa...

Anyways, am going out with Simone later today. After the interview. She's bringing me to this place where they hv all sorts of stuff, like odds and ends and all dat. I'll bring my camera and take piccies. Then i'll post it up so you can be jealous, coz you ARE SO MISSING OUT ON THE EXPERIENCE hahahahah *evil giantess laugh =p*

Well..i bttr go hv my shower. had one last nite, at 11pm haha. But hey, who cares..Gomen pays anyway LOL

kIfrank, we hate you still. Coz you STILL HAVEN BLOGGED AND KEEP SAYING NO INSPIRATION. What the hell do you do every day? not enough inspiration meh? Write la, about your kenny roger's girl, or makcik jual nasi lemak at the corner of your taman or smthg. it was nice chatting to you last nite, but wish we could hv our Skype session. It's getting a bit harder, trying to sync our lives so it'll somehow fit each other's but hey, we're trying yeah?

okes..will let yous know...and yes, walaupun aku xrela, i will let the post be. The link to my photo album online. I only give it to ppl who i like, and since i like yous, well...takpe lah hehe.

Bond called me today, yeay!
He's up in his sugar mill, probably sweetening himself up for me LOL

taa!!

*jump jump jump*

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home