Monday, February 20, 2006

ye la..ye la..

ye la..ye la.. membebel jek...Blog ko pun xupdate..byk cntk nk bising kat aku
i shall update!
but cannot be long coz i gotta go meet Erika in like 2mins.

Anyways, am going for training tmrw. Sure penat gila, but beats staying at home, doing nothing.

Yes, my dad will send more spices, so make sure you pak it all in, coz if tak dak, then ko pun xmerasa ler...hehe...i'm gonna make tom yam today, so yeay!


Anyways, rindunya kat ko. Balik la cepat..boring la...and yes, dah tgk list skolah? Aku bes jek...tp ade sorg tu cam kureng bes..aku rs ko tau sape..heheh..

Oke la..aku nk chow ni..and Makmal, SUDOKU la..ape la..kata kipas-susah-mati, tp eja pun salah SUDALAKAU hahahahah
Nih aku letak gmbr ms gi ambik jr kat airport..Bond said i looked like a psycho coz was so excited heh. ye ke?

Ok, time's up. So, bye!

*kIfrank, jgn membuta je..ape la..ikut perangai Makmal tu, membabi je keja dia ms dia kat sini dl heheh*

Sunday, February 19, 2006

of pagodas and spices

Oi sistah! good luck starting work..all the best. At least you're working and the rest of us are bumming aroud (dududu..wasn't pointing fingers arr). Your dad called this afternoon about the pagodas and spices (don't tell me this will add to your excisting spice collection that until now you haven't finished up!) But guess, it would be better, if over-rajin cook for your juniors..muhahahaha. Can't wait to get back..another one week..yeayy!

kIfranK, =P I miss you. Been less than 12 hours since i last saw you and gosh I miss you. I'll die over there trust me. Now, get up sleepyhead =P

Wednesday, February 15, 2006

ape?

banyak cantik ckp aku xupdate. i do it on my blog la..plus yous nvr come here anymore..sedey laaa....

i will do so once i got mroe stuff oke? skrg, byk psl life aku jek..nanti korg boring lak hehe...kat my blog Bond, sini pun Bond hahaha

take care!!

kIfrank, bila nk update? Makmal, sekeh je dia!

Tuesday, February 14, 2006

waddup?!

What’s up you people?! Haven’t read an entry in here in ages, and I was the last entry!! Is this blog gonna die this way? Please say no. Oi oi, Tazzy where are you? Ifran, meanie, start writing something soon lazy bum bum!

Yes, two crazy people, please please write, I’m bored each time I come online, I need some form of entertainment (besides chatting with Ifran at night). Write la somethingggggggg….

Friday, February 10, 2006

lazy bum bums

Oi! pemalas nye due ekor! update update! Just cause I'm deprived of a laptop doesn't mean that you guys should stop updating!! especially you kIfranK, lazy bum bum! after this, each time you drop by my place, I'm forcing you to do an entry...lazy bum bum!

I've done my entry...lalala..bye...

*skip skip jump jump*

Thursday, February 02, 2006

2 jobs! *gasp*

wah, it's been a while since i last chatted w yous. Since your laptop left you and went on vac, hvnt heard fr you lah, Mak Cik!!!

Update?
Dreamy Donuts gonna open first day of uni, so Makmal, one more place to hang out lah. Or you can come after class and kacau me when i'm working or we can hang there, juz for fun la. They got coffee too, you knw. And i'll be getting training in coffee-making, which Bond's very happy bout coz he oso one gila kopi guy like you, Makmal. So after this, can make you good coffee la. Hope i wont get sick coz of the smell, ickh.

Anyways, i got a face to face intrvw this Tuesday with StudentMarketingAustralia. Seems like a good company, but now, if i get the job with them, i'll hv the prob of juggling 2 jobs, and study too.
SMA mainly deals with promos on campus etc, so if i work with them, might end up getting loads of freebies *yeay!*

Anyways, decided dat i'll juz go for the interview, and see what it's like. Kinda interesting, i got this call fr this lady this morning, and she told me how it's gonna be and all dat. So am kinda interested in seeing whether i hv what they want hehe.

In a way, that's sorta like Bond-attitude. I mean, he'll go interviews and what not, although he might not be interested in working with the company, but he'd juz go, juz for the experience lah. If later decide i dont want it, then later tolak lah.

Hmm..juz go lah, ya. See what happens. I'd like to work with them, coz it soudns interesting, and the pay is not too bad, 15p/hr. But i'd like to work at Dreamy Donuts too. Haish..konflik nih.

Anyways, i gotta go. Hope to talk to yous soon. Miss you lah. I juz talked to Mat Pin, makes me miss your company more, Makmal!!!

Hmm..pls dun talk bout missing missing ppl. Regardless, yous are here or not, i still miss you, esp Ifran yg malas nak update *double eye rolls* coz i dunno when i'll see you again *sad*

anyways, take care n appreciate the mos while you still hv em. Dont fight tahu!

*boring la korg dh lm xonline*